Holiday Multi-sports - MULTI-SPORTS BOOKING FORM

At Abbotswood our Sports coaches run Multi-sports on selected days of the school holidays. These are really enjoyable for children and are focused on having fun, team activities, and are suitable for all abilities. The sports coaches are fantastic at encouraging the children and these multi-sports days can be a real confidence boost for the children. We charge £12 a day for Multi-sports, the children will need to:

  • Bring a packed lunch
  • Bring plenty of (non-fizzy) drink
  • Wear sports clothing and appropriate footwear

Children should be dropped off at 9am and collected promptly at 3pm

If you would like to book your child onto one of these days please contact the school office. Please note you will need to pay the school in advance of the dates if you wish to pay by cheque (payable to Hampshire Country Council).

We are able to welcome children of junior school age (7-11) from other local schools so please feel welcome to tell friends and family.

2017

  • Friday 20th October (Inset Day)

2018

  • Friday 9th February (Inset Day)
  • Thursday 29th March (Inset Day)
  • Monday 9th April
  • Tuesday 10th April
  • Wednesday 11th April
  • Thursday 12th April
  • Friday 13th April
  • Monday 23rd July (Inset Day)
  • Tuesday 24th July
  • Wednesday 25th July
  • Thursday 26th July
  • Friday 27th July
  • Monday 3rd September (Inset Day)

MULTI-SPORTS BOOKING FORM