Abbotswood Junior School | School Calendar

 

Academic year 2018-2019

Autumn term

  • INSET Monday 3rd September
  • Autumn Term from Tuesday 4th September
  • INSET Friday 19th October
  • Autumn Half Term holiday from Saturday 20th October - Sunday 28th October (Back to school on Monday 29th October)  
  • Christmas Holiday from Saturday 22nd December (last day at school is Friday 21st) - Sunday 6th January (Back to school on Monday 7th January)

Spring term

  • Spring Term from Monday 7th January 2019
  • INSET Friday 15th February
  • Spring Half Term holiday Saturday 16th February - Sunday 24th February (Back to school on Monday 25th February)
  • Easter Holiday from Saturday 6th April (last day at school is Friday 5th April) - Monday 22nd April (Monday is a bank holiday)

Summer term

  • Summer Term from Tuesday 23rd April
  • Summer Half Term holiday from Saturday 25th May - Sunday 2nd June
  • INSET Monday 22nd July and Tuesday 23rd July (last day of term, Friday 19th July)

Upcoming Dates and Events